Office locations and contact details

 

Ruttonjee HouseHong Kong (Registered Office)

Suite 5501, 55th floor

Central Plaza

18 Harbour Road,

Wanchai

Hong Kong

hongkong@astoca.com

 

Philippines (Regional Headquarters)

EDSA Pasay CityUnit 102 Jolliland Building

670 EDSA, Pasay City

Metro Manila

Philippines

Tel; +63  2 853 0421

Fax; +63  2 857 2129

Mob; +63  920 983 2456

philippines@astoca.com

 

Lietz Industrial ComplexAstoca (Philippines) Inc
Paranaque Auction Centre
Unit 1E Lietz Industrial Estate
Eddison Avenue,
West Service Road KM 14 SLEX
Paranaque City

Local map HERE

 

EDSA Pasay CityAstoca (Philippines) Inc
Angeles City Auction Centre
NeoArt Compound,
Sitio Cubol,
Brgy Sapalibutad,

Angeles City

Local map HERE

 

Malaysia

Heritage House, Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaAstoca (M) Sdn Bhd,

Unit 7-3A Heritage House,

Jalan Yap Ah Shak,

Kuala Lumpur 50300

Tel; +603 2694 4606

Fax; +603 2694 5606

Mob; +60 12 240 5606

malaysia@astoca.com

 

Heritage House, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Astoca (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
No 18 Unit 32-B Persiaran Gurney
10250 Penang,
Tel; +604 226 5606
penang@astoca.com

 

Thailand

The Trendy OfficeAstoca (Thailand) Ltd

 Unit 1504A The Trendy Office

Soi Sukhumvit 13 (Soi Sangchan)

Klongtoey Nua Subdistrict

Wattana District

Bangkok 10110

Tel; +662 168 7416-7

Mob +66 83 049 2730

Fax; +662 168 7418

thailand@astoca.com

 

Astoca (Thailand) Auction Centre

26 Moo 1

Udom Sorayuth Road

Chieng Rak-noi,

Bang pa in,

Ayutthaya

Thailand 13180

 

Singapore

Raffles Place MRT StationAstoca (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

120 Telok Ayer Street

Tel (65) 6534 8607

Fax (65) 6534 8541

Singapore 068589

singapore@astoca.com

 

United Kingdom
Raffles Place MRT StationAstoca (UK) Ltd
Third Floor
207 Regent Street
London
W18 3hh
Tel; +44 7715 256125
Kevin.clarke@astoca.co.uk

 

Indonesia
Raffles Place MRT StationP.T Astoca
Indonesia Stock Exchange Building
Tower 2
17th floor
Ji Jend Sudirman Kv 52-53
Jakarta 12190
Tel; +62 21 515 7655
Fax; +62 21 515 7799
indonesia@astoca.com

 

Astoca (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

No 18 Unit 32-B Persiaran Gurney

10250 Penang,

Malaysia

Tel +604-226 5606

Email penang@astoca.com

For your questions and inquiries please fill out the form below.
Name
Company
Country
Phone
Fax
E-mail
Website
Message

Copyright © 2011 Astoca, Inc. All rights reserved. Developed and Maintained by JML Internet Solutions.